Networking Opportunities

Join us the week leading up to the Fall Forum for a variety of networking opportunities. These events will allow you to connect with employee-owners from across the community!

September 13, 2021, at 12 pm Pacific / 3 pm Eastern

The Forum brings together employee-owners and experts from around the country, but we all love to meet people who are from our neck of the woods! Join an online networking event for your region and get to know others who are in the same area. Registration required.

September 14, 2021 at 12 pm Pacific / 3 pm Eastern

Join other employee-owners for the chance to fine-tune, or create, your Employee Ownership Month plans! Registration required. Limited to employee-owner Forum registrants. Space is limited.

September 23, 2021, at 1:30 pm Pacific / 4:30 pm Eastern

It's five o'clock somewhere! Sign up to receive a 6-pack of craft brews just in time for a fun tasting happy hour members-only event. Registration required. Space is limited.